Speakeasy Set List...


1. Rhapsody in Blue
2. My Blue Heaven
3. Bei Mir Bist Der Sheon

4. Let’s Do it, Let’s Fall in Love
5. It Had to Be You

6. Why don’t you do Right
7. I Wanna Be Loved By You
8. I Ain’t got Nobody
9. Someone to watch over me
10. Five Foot Two Eyes of Blue
11. Yes Sir That’s My Baby

12. I’m Nobody’s Baby
13. Ain’t Misbehaivin’
14. Love me or Leave Me
15. Music! Music! Music!
16. Ain’t We got Fun

17. Puttin’ On the Ritz


And more...